Term Dates - September 2021 - July 2022

Please click below for printable term dates

School Term Dates 2021-22

School Calendar 2021-22 

Autumn Term 2021

School Dates – Wednesday 1st September to Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Break – Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

School Dates – Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

School Dates – Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term Break – Monday 14th to Friday 18th February

School Dates – Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

School dates Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term Break – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

School Dates – Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Bank Holiday for all

Monday 27th December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

 

INSET days - pupils not in school

Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022